Keith Reviews Everything From 2020

2.01.2021
1 184 854 Näkymät

Buckle up! Let's look back on the dumpster fire that was 2020. Since FIstream cancelled their yearly Rewind, Keith is taking matters into his own hands and reviewing everything from 2020.
Are you a business looking to work with The Try Guys? Reach out to us at 2ndtrybusiness@gmail.com for all business inquiries!
🎧THE TRYPOD 🎧: watch our new podcast at fistream.info or listen at tryguys.com/podcast
📘THE HIDDEN POWER OF F*CKING UP 📘: check out our new book at tryguys.com/book
Get your official Try Guys color hoodies and phone cases at tryguys.com/collections/color-line 💙❤️💚💜
Support us! www.patreon.com/tryguys. Join our Patreon to get videos a day early, plus, live streams, chatrooms, BTS footage, exclusive merchandise, and more!
SUBSCRIBE TO AND FOLLOW THE TRY GUYS
fistream.info
facebook.com/tryguys
twitter.com/tryguys
instagram.com/tryguys
FOLLOW THE GUYS
www.Instagram.com/keithhabs
www.Instagram.com/nedfulmer
www.Instagram.com/korndiddy
instagram.com/eugeneleeyang

twitter.com/keithhabs
twitter.com/nedfulmer
twitter.com/korndiddy
twitter.com/eugeneleeyang
THE TRY GUYS
The #TryGuys is the flagship channel of 2ND TRY, LLC. Tune in twice a week for shows from Keith, Ned, Zach and Eugene, the creators and stars of The Try Guys.
EDITED BY
Devlin McCluskey
MUSIC
Licensed from AudioNetwork
SFX
Licensed from Audioblocks
VIDEO
Licensed from Videoblocks
Official Try Guys Photos
By Mandee Johnson Photography | @mandeephoto
EXTERNAL CREDITS
Writer / Research Producer - Zoe Malik
IMAGE CREDITS
Image credit to Leo Correa from AP
Image credit to Delil Souleiman/Agence France-Presse - Getty Images
Image credit Hasan Sarbakhshian from the AP
RESEARCH
TIKTOK STAR BRYCE HALL BEEFS, BRAWLS WITH RESTAURANT STAFF - October 20, 2020
www.tmz.com/2020/10/20/bryce-hall-involved-fight-brawl-restaurant-vaping-video/
Ellise Shafer, ‘Mamma Mia’ Producer Teases Third Film, Says It’s ‘Meant to Be a Trilogy’ - June 20th 2020
variety.com/2020/film/news/mamma-mia-three-new-movie-trilogy-abba-1234643611/
Gemma Jordan and Alyse Shorland, Episode 9: ‘The Rabbit Hole’ - Aug 9 2019
www.nytimes.com/2019/08/09/the-weekly/youtube-brazil-far-right.html
CBS News - Jan 7 2020
fistream.info/work/videot/hqiwrq-woZXdrXE
NBC News and Sept 4th 2019 - www.nbcnews.com/now/video/youtube-radicalization-pipeline-exists-study-says-68190277783
2nd Try, LLC STAFF
Executive Producer - Keith Habersberger
Executive Producer - Ned Fulmer
Executive Producer - Zach Kornfeld
Executive Producer - Eugene Lee Yang
Producer - Rachel Ann Cole
Producer - Nick Rufca
Associate Producer - Alexandria Herring
Editor - Devlin McCluskey
Editor - YB Chang
Editor - Elliot Dickerhoof
Assistant Editor - Will Witwer
Podcast Producer - Miles Bonsignore
Camera Operator/Assistant Production Coordinator - Jonathan Kirk
Sound Operator Assistant Production Coordinator - Sam Johnson
Content Strategist - Kaylin Burke
Special Thanks To!
Thanks to all of our Gold Level Patrons! AJ S., Amy Fleming, Ana Camba, Cat Hicks, Elisa Proust, Emma Godfrey, Erica Rao, Jared Aarons, Kelsey Bock, Kourtney Wong, Loretta Wen, Matthew Tadros, Miha, Paulus, Sarah Waxman, Traci Lew, Wendy Tran, Lily

Kommentteja
  • idk why, but this gave me John Green from CrashCourse vibes

    Aarna KalitaAarna Kalita4 päivää sitten
  • 10:04.

    Haruki ShirotaHaruki Shirota4 päivää sitten
  • god yes

    moni nunyamoni nunya4 päivää sitten
  • the writing and producing for this video is the best the try guys have done so far... u should really consider tweaking this a bit to make this a reoccurring show its rly exciting to see yall making content like this ~!!

    Anna VuuAnna Vuu6 päivää sitten
  • Jefree: “ i’m not a villain in a movie” Everyone else: “ THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE!”

    Ice Cream KingstonIce Cream Kingston9 päivää sitten
  • The best thing to happen in 2020 was ANIMAL CROSSING!

    Ice Cream KingstonIce Cream Kingston9 päivää sitten
  • what an incredibly inaccurate title

    Alejandra HAlejandra H11 päivää sitten
  • You could tell me Keith was a Green brother and I would agree

    Your Average New YorkerYour Average New Yorker14 päivää sitten
  • I can't believe I only saw this today. This is maybe one of the best of Keith's videos

    AikoFloriteAikoFlorite15 päivää sitten
  • I am over 6 minutes into this video and we haven't discussed 2020 yet..... lol

    Erin RichardErin Richard16 päivää sitten
    • this is still a great video and I love Keith with my whole heart... but I want this title to actually become a video, Keith needs to actually review 2020. Or maybe bring the Rank King into it!

      Erin RichardErin Richard16 päivää sitten
  • This was great ❤❤

    Kasey MKasey M17 päivää sitten
  • awesome

    aa17 päivää sitten
  • The pewdiepie dig 😭😭😭

    Heather AdamsHeather Adams19 päivää sitten
  • i love thé talk-show style vids need more

    Katie NemanickKatie Nemanick19 päivää sitten
  • 9:00 me bing in a Try Guys rabbit hole rn

    SwissLotusSwissLotus19 päivää sitten
  • Keith went down the rabbit hole and reviewed nothing of 2021😅 I still enjoyed the video though lol.

    Ashley BurfordAshley Burford20 päivää sitten
  • You guys call everything that isn’t left alt-right

    Benny WolfeBenny Wolfe20 päivää sitten
  • Well this was depressing

    R HobbsR Hobbs20 päivää sitten
  • Leaving the Iranian deal was probably the best thing that happened last year

    Benny WolfeBenny Wolfe20 päivää sitten
  • One of the channel that is actually socially aware and politically aware

    Linh HuynhLinh Huynh22 päivää sitten
  • Keith gets his own talk show when

    Fish Family FarmFish Family Farm24 päivää sitten
  • He's gonna need a whole review for the first 4 weeks of 2021

    MissDoomNGloomMissDoomNGloom24 päivää sitten
  • This needs to be a series! omg it is amazing! Keith is a great commentator

    Denise SmithDenise Smith25 päivää sitten
  • How is this a video about 2020?

    ohouti8estwraohouti8estwra26 päivää sitten
  • Was that pewdiepie a joke?

    ohouti8estwraohouti8estwra26 päivää sitten
  • I hate how people think because it’s a new year all their problems are going to go away lmao

    SupafriedSupafried28 päivää sitten
  • Why does this remind me of Crash Course videos?

    Breah LangBreah Lang28 päivää sitten
  • This Feels like another version of Andrew Schultz Saves America

    SkyggeSkygge28 päivää sitten
  • This video title has me confused though...

    Tasha PintoTasha Pinto28 päivää sitten
  • Maybe do one of these semi-annually.. even monthly.. Perfect amount of humor with this side of suck. Bravo

    Erin LynnErin Lynn28 päivää sitten
  • great video

    Kick StarterKick Starter29 päivää sitten
  • This is so buzzfeed

    Divjot KaurDivjot Kaur29 päivää sitten
  • Whattttt?? This is amazing ! Keith is such a good talk show host !!!!!!

    Nathan BrainerNathan BrainerUukausi sitten
  • I can't tell if this is an snl audition of a crash course

    Ella ThompsonElla ThompsonUukausi sitten
  • I caught that subtle pewdiepie jab

    Ana ParraAna ParraUukausi sitten
  • Oh no Keith 2020 is just a Pre-season trailer. 2021 would be the Bomb ;D

    Amatsu Kami MikaboshiAmatsu Kami MikaboshiUukausi sitten
  • Excessive Soy consumption is bad for you.

    Chris ArnoldChris ArnoldUukausi sitten
  • keith could be a news reporter

    imafatlittlefroggieimafatlittlefroggieUukausi sitten
  • This video feels 30 minutes long

    BLACK LIVES MATTERBLACK LIVES MATTERUukausi sitten
  • This actually was super thoughtful and one of the best things I've seen about the online conspiracy problem. The answer, it turns out is for us all to subscribe to rabbit asmr videos.

    Cinema OCDCinema OCDUukausi sitten
  • Ummmm why do I love this so much and why do I want more ????? Love u Keith

    Sacha LevySacha LevyUukausi sitten
  • Nice shirt. LOVE THIS!! Would LOVE to see more!

    Whats-My-FandomWhats-My-FandomUukausi sitten
  • Me: Yay keith is talking about my country (brazil)...wait, oh no

    Amanda EloyAmanda EloyUukausi sitten
  • I had the weirdest dream. Keith was my bartender at an Outback Steakhouse (where I used to work; FYI don’t eat there. It’s super unsanitary) but anyways, in this dream, I was sat and ordered a drink but a few people sat at my table that I didn’t know? Keith just looked at me like ‘sorry, it’s your problem now’ and totally avoided my table afterwards. I was like wtf man. After I woke up, it took me a few minutes to realize my bad experience was just a dream

    Noah PetersNoah PetersUukausi sitten
  • This is great. The title is not.

    Kat RoseKat RoseUukausi sitten
  • Wait you’re telling me “bye sister” came out in 2020

    Major MonogramMajor MonogramUukausi sitten
  • Not an accurate title Keith haha

    Annika RexAnnika RexUukausi sitten
  • Keith hopes so dearly to be a talk show host in his later years. I think it'll happen

    Ivy PellerinIvy PellerinUukausi sitten
  • Since Ned had another baby can you Jean watch both Wes and finn

    Kiley FKiley FUukausi sitten
  • Not gonna lie, I wished FIstream did 2020 rewind

    Hope LasseterHope LasseterUukausi sitten
    • Yeah 2020 was really a year

      AmetaAmetaUukausi sitten
  • keith you should do this every end year. we'll definitely keep coming each December/January to hear what happened in the past year!!

    AdiAdiUukausi sitten
  • That turkey joke at 2:29 killed me! LOL

    Elizabeth Caza-KrumpElizabeth Caza-KrumpUukausi sitten
  • We need more videos like this!

    Katrina GKatrina GUukausi sitten
  • I know they need to ban CNN already

    thelamecactusthelamecactusUukausi sitten
  • I want to say that Keith lost weight like he looks hot asf (I already had a fat crush on him Dw) but you seem happier and more confident. ❤️good for you!

    FlorageFlorageUukausi sitten
  • This is not Keith reviewing 2020, but this is a useful video.

    Shlanna SeibertShlanna SeibertUukausi sitten
  • if they had Zack do this it could have been the most neurotic video ever lmao

    Yaysunny EquestrianYaysunny EquestrianUukausi sitten
  • Keith as a news anchor! Yes please!

    Zyl RiosZyl RiosUukausi sitten
  • Who else clicked on this video to see if he was a Democrat or Republican😂

    I love youI love youUukausi sitten
  • JFC the thumbnail is a living meme.

    TailfinTailfinUukausi sitten
  • this should be a real show. trevor noah, bill maher type show, except about pop culture/media, not politics

    Dimi HallDimi HallUukausi sitten
  • I'm only 3 minutes in but please make this is a series

    Shelly SakhDShelly SakhDUukausi sitten
  • You give me Hank Green vibes and I say that in the highest of compliments

    Sophia BarnishSophia BarnishUukausi sitten
  • I'm happy to say the algorithm doesn't get me. I don't watch recommended. As soon as FIstream loads I click on the subscription page and only watch from there. Take that algorithm!

    Pamela WarrenPamela WarrenUukausi sitten
  • Ok idk if anyone remembers...but Keith once mentioned that he wanted to be the next / late show( or show late at night) / Host and I would 100% watch nightly

    Kayla OwensKayla OwensUukausi sitten
  • Need this

    Kayla OwensKayla OwensUukausi sitten
  • I haven’t watched try guys in like 5+ years but this video is absolutely sucking me back I.

    Julia CorderoJulia CorderoUukausi sitten
  • Keith is giving me Hank Green vibes 😂

    Sydney LimSydney LimUukausi sitten
  • They should have given Lilly Singh’s talk show to Keith! 😂

    Ellie PridayEllie PridayUukausi sitten
  • Keith living his dream of being a host ♥️

    Michelle GirouxMichelle GirouxUukausi sitten
  • If Keith was a teacher I wouldn't be bored with his classes

    jessie asjessie asUukausi sitten
  • Alternative title: Keith talks about everything that’s wrong with FIstream and a few things about 2020

    Succulent PeachesSucculent PeachesUukausi sitten
  • eat everything cheesecake factory

    Zebediah CooleyZebediah CooleyUukausi sitten
  • I would actually to watch Keith to a series of trying health nut foods. Like going to very very healthy restaurants, raw food restaurants, extc. I want the beat for him and his body! And I don't watch it for junk food I watch if for his hilarity and comments! Woowoo

    Luminous AuthenticityLuminous AuthenticityUukausi sitten
  • idk why i didnt know james and tati and jeffree fight was in 2020-

    Eliot RaeEliot RaeUukausi sitten
  • The answer is intelligent, critically thinking people need to stay politically engaged. Don't become complacent, don't expect democracy to putz along without your input. Giving up your microphone only allows the crazies out there to make more noise.

    James WillmusJames WillmusUukausi sitten
  • The synergy between all of the try guys is priceless

    Austin MolinaAustin MolinaUukausi sitten
  • 1:00 veggie straws-

    Im_AsianIm_AsianUukausi sitten
  • This isn't Keith reviewing 2020, its Keith explaining FIstream. Ps, I'm not mad

    Avalee TAvalee TUukausi sitten
  • Kitten ASMR beats rabbit ASMR

    Naima CNaima CUukausi sitten
  • I need more videos like this!!

    K GallagherK GallagherUukausi sitten
  • I can't recommend passively watching train videos enough. They really helped me chill out in 2020. Beautiful landscapes train sounds repetitive white noise. I also just wish I could train travel now but actually traveling is terrifying.

    ERYNERYNUukausi sitten
  • yikrs

    Shyho GamingShyho GamingUukausi sitten
  • Turkey’s can fly Kieth, they can fly, they can.

    Aiden GardnerAiden GardnerUukausi sitten
  • No one is going to talk about the amazing editing and graphic contents in this video?! It’s so detailed s/o to Try Guys editors 😌👏🏼

    Anael DomingoAnael DomingoUukausi sitten
  • This reminds me of crash course

    Cassie SuttmillerCassie SuttmillerUukausi sitten
  • Hands up who’s been here since the early years of YT!! ✋🏻✋🏻

    InsaneCakeInsaneCakeUukausi sitten
  • WELL SAID Keith!!

    Karma7650Karma7650Uukausi sitten
  • 2:07 * insert dr Mike clip here *

    Yash 1322Yash 1322Uukausi sitten
  • Honestly. Metal straws are the shit.

    zerosasheszerosashesUukausi sitten
  • So is he in their new office?? I thought they were supposed to have a new one when they filmed that chair video with Keith and Eugene?

    Josephine DiPentinoJosephine DiPentinoUukausi sitten
  • Why can’t we just use plastic straws then cut them up when we toss them

    M WellmanM WellmanUukausi sitten
  • It is really hilarious Keith I think you’re a Teletubby think maybe try guys are the Teletubbies and we’ll life depicted as humans but in a funny way not as books can I could be a Tinky-Winky or

    Zsa Zsa OrdelmanZsa Zsa OrdelmanUukausi sitten
  • Hey it's daddy's favorite show!

    Emperor SieghartEmperor SieghartUukausi sitten
  • Aw I thought it would be longer

    Leya The EnthusiastLeya The EnthusiastUukausi sitten
  • SNL Weekend Update featuring Keith!!

    Molly ChmuraMolly ChmuraUukausi sitten
  • Okay Keith, that jab at Pewds wasn't necessary whatsoever. He's not anti-semetic.

    Shr00bShr00bUukausi sitten
  • Thank you for making this video fire yet educational!! I’ve learned a lot about FIstream! I love and appreciate the incredible animations and edits✨🔥❤️

    Cameron VillaruelCameron VillaruelUukausi sitten
  • Keep this up guys! You guys are fighting against misinformation with your platform and using your influence wisely. Well done!

    Lauren ChristopherLauren ChristopherUukausi sitten
  • i would watch a keith talk show, love this

    SaraSaraUukausi sitten
FIstream